Full List of 25-Man Squad of Chelsea for 2019/20 Season

The Premier League, on Tuesday, officially released the names of Chelsea Football Club squad for 2019/20 season after the closure of transfer window for the summer.

TheEcho recalls that the 25-man squad system was introduced to the league at the start of 2010/2011 season.

At least, eight of the players are expected to be homegrown.

READ ALSO: Official: Weekly wages of Chelsea players [FULL LIST]

Chelsea squad list:

Abraham, Tammy*
Alonso Mendoza, Marcos
Arrizabalaga Revuelta, Kepa
Azpilicueta Tanco, Cesar
Barkley, Ross*
Batshuayi, Michy
Borges Da Silva, Willian
Caballero Lazcano, Wilfredo Daniel
Christensen, Andreas Bodtker*
Giroud, Olivier
Jorge Luiz, Frello Filho
Kante, Ngolo
Kovacic, Mateo
Loftus Cheek, Ruben*
Palmieri Dos Santos, Emerson
Rodriguez Ledesma, Pedro Eliezer
Rudiger, Antonio
Tomori, Fikayo*
Zouma, Kurt Happy

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *