Carabao Cup: Full Draw for Third Round

The draw for the third round of Carabao Cup for 2019-20 season has been conducted.

Champions Manchester City will visit Preston while rival Manchester United will host Rochdale.

See the full draw below:

Wolves vs Reading

Oxford United vs West Ham United

Watford vs Swansea City

Brighton & Hove Albion vs Aston Villa

Sheffield United vs Sunderland

Colchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur

Portsmouth vs Southampton

Burton Albion vs Bournemouth

Preston North End vs Manchester City

MK Dons vs Liverpool

Manchester United vs Rochdale

Luton Town vs Leicester City

Chelsea vs Grimsby/Macclesfield Town

Sheffield Wednesday vs Everton

Arsenal vs Nottingham Forest

Crawley Town vs Stoke City

The matches for the third round will be played from September 23 while the final would hold on March 1, 2020.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *