Gov. Makinde assigns portfolios to commissioner nominees [FULL LIST]

The Executive Governor of Oyo State, Seyi Makinde, Thursday, inaugurated and assigned portfolios to commissioner nominees in the pacesetter state.

TheEcho reports that Makinde had earlier sent a list of commissioner nominees to Oyo State House of Assembly for confirmation.

Below is the full list of the commissioners and their portfolios:

1. Hon Barrister Adeniyi John Farinto – Commissioner for Budget & Planning

2. Mr Adeniyi Adebisi – Commissioner for Commerce

3. Hon Muyiwa Jacob Ojekunle – Commissioner for Agriculture

4. Prof Oyelowo Oyewo – Commissioner for Justice

5. Barrister Olasunkanmi Olaleye – Commissioner for Establishment

6. Barrister Seun Asamu – Commissioner for Energy

7. Mr Rahman Abiodun AbdulRaheem – Commissioner for Land

8. Chief Bayo Lawal – Commissioner for Special Duties

9. Hon. Funmilayo Orisadeyi – Commissioner for Local Government and Chieftaincy Matters

10. Dr Bashir Bello – Commissioner for Health

11. Hon. Wasiu Olatunbosun – Commissioner for Information

12. Professor Daud kehinde Sangodoyin – Commissioner for Education

13. Mr Akinola Ojo – Commissioner for Finance

14. Hon. Kehinde Ayoola – Commissioner for Environment.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: