Full list of Oyo Commissioner Nominees

The Speaker of Oyo State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. ‘Debo Ogundoyin, Thursday, read out names of commissioner nominees sent to the House by Governor Seyi Makinde for screening.

A check by TheEcho reveals that the list comprises people from the political parties that formed an alliance with Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) to defeat the All Progressives Congress (APC) in the March 9 gubernatorial election.

See the names below:

1) Rt. Hon Kehinde Ayoola

(2). Barrister Adeniyi Farinto

(3). Hon Muyiwa Jacob Ojekunle

(4). Prof Oyewo Oyelowo

(5). Barr. Lasunkanmi Ojeleye

(6). Barr Seun Asamu

(7). Rahmon Abiodun Abdulraheem

(8). Chief Bayo Lawal

(9). Hon Funmilayo Orisadeyi

(10). Dr Bashir Abiodun Bello

(11). Hon Wasiu Olatunbosun

(12). Prof. Daud Sangodoyin

(13). Mr Akinola Ojo

(14) Mr Adeniyi Olabode Adebisi

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: