FA CUP: Chelsea release full list of squad against Manchester United

Chelsea Football Club have released the list of their line-up against Manchester United in the FA Cup encounter billed for Stamford Bridge on Monday evening.

Goal reports that Maurizio Sarri released a 25-man list for the match.

The list comprises of three goalkeepers, nine defenders, eleven midfielders and two forwards.

Goalkeepers: Kepa, Caballero, Bulka

Defenders: Rudiger, Alonso, Zappacosta, Cahill, Luiz, Christensen, Azpilicueta, Emerson, Ampadu

Midfielders: Jorginho, Drinkwater, Kante, Barkley, Loftus-Cheek, Kovacic, McEachran, Hazard, Pedro, Willian, Hudson-Odoi

Forwards: Higuain, Giroud

The kick-off time for the match is 8:30 pm Nigerian time.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: