Chelsea ace, Eden Hazard, wins “Devil of the Year” award

Chelsea star Eden Hazard wins Belgium Player of the Year award for the second consecutive year, beating Kevin De Bruyne and Alex Witsel.

The Belgium captain led the Red Devils to World Cup last 4, eliminating mighty Brazil in quarter-finals.

Hazard scored 3 goals and delivered 2 assists during the campaign, which helped turn himself to the World Cup ‘Silver Ball’ winner.

In the official poll launched by Belgium National Team, Hazard received the most votes from the fans, beating Man City’s De Bruyne and Dortmund’s Witsel to the ‘Devil of the Year 2018’ award.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: