Man United announce 2018/19 UEFA Champions League squad [Full List]

Manchester United head coach, Jose Mourinho, Wednesday released a 25-man squad for the 2018/19 UEFA Champions League competition.

The list comprises three goalies, 9 defenders, 10 midfielders and 3 forwards.

The Old Trafford club will play their opening game of the league in a fortnight time against Switzerland side, Young Boys.

Below is the full list of Man United’s Champions League squad:

GK: David De Gea, Lee Grant, Sergio Romero

Defense: Victor Lindelof, Eric Bailly, Phil Jones, Chris Smalling, Marcos Rojo, Diogo Dalot, Luke Shaw, Antonio Valencia, Matteo Darmian

READ THIS ALSO: Revealed! 4 Players that want Mourinho out as Manchester United coach

Midfielders: Paul Pogba, Juan Mata, Jesse Lingard, Andreas Pereira, Fred, Ashley Young, Ander Herrera, Marouane Fellaini, Nemanja Matic, Scott McTominay

Forwards: Alexis Sanchez, Romelu Lukaku, Anthony Martial.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: